© 版権 2019盈科拓展集團
並保留一切權

關於盈科拓展集團

盈科拓展集團 (盈科拓展)成立於1993年,為駐足亞洲的私人投資集團,其主要業務涵蓋科技、媒體與電訊、金融服務及地產三大行業。盈科拓展憑藉其卓越的投資往績,為其業務在亞洲建立可持續發展的網絡。

金融服務

富衛集團

富衛於2013年在亞洲成立,以創新思維開闢前路,是盈科拓展集團旗下的主要保險業務。

富衛集團業務遍佈亞洲十個市場,包括香港、澳門、泰國、印尼、菲律賓、新加坡、越南、日本、馬來西亞及柬埔寨,為各地客戶提供人壽及醫療保險、僱員福利、一般保險、伊斯蘭教法及伊斯蘭家庭保險服務。富衛專注為客戶帶來更簡單、更快捷和更順暢的嶄新保險體驗,透過創新定位及利用數碼科技,提供簡單、易明及貼心的產品。富衛秉持以客為先的服務理念及方針,矢志成為泛亞洲區領先的保險公司,實現創造保險新體驗的願景。

bolttech

bolttech經營國際保險科技業務,旨在建立一個全球領先的以科技驅動的保險生態圈。bolttech獨特的商業模式結合三大範疇,包括配件裝置保障、保險科技平台及數碼保險服務。

bolttech於2020年成立,為盈科拓展集團的旗下企業,業務遍佈奧地利、香港、印度、印尼、意大利、愛爾蘭、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、台灣、泰國、越南和美國。

柏瑞投資

柏瑞投資為一間私人環球資產管理公司,專注於主動及高度確信的投資。公司匯聚不同領域、市場及地區的專家,善用開明的合作文化,識別最佳的投資機會。柏瑞投資致力時刻在各個範疇超越客戶的期望。截至2020年12月31日,公司為全球資深投資者管理1263億美元的資產。

科技、媒體與電訊

電訊盈科

電訊盈科(香港聯合交易所上市代號: 0008)是一家以香港為總部的環球公司,業務涵蓋電訊、媒體、資訊科技服務方案、物業發展及投資以及其他業務。電訊盈科擁有一個全面綜合的香港多媒體及娛樂集團,在香港及區內其他地方提供以Viu為品牌的OTT(over-the-top)視象服務。電訊盈科亦營運本地免費電視服務。

電訊盈科旗下電訊盈科企業方案是香港、中國內地及東南亞領先的資訊科技及業務流程外判服務供應商。其服務包括軟件解決方案、IT及業務流程外包服務、雲計算服務、數據中心服務、電子商貿及物聯網解決方案。

此外,電訊盈科持有香港電訊信託、香港電訊有限公司及盈科大衍地產發展有限公司大部分股權。

香港電訊

香港電訊 (香港聯合交易所上市代號: 6823)是香港首屈一指的電訊服務供應商及領先的創新者,透過固網、寬頻、流動通訊及媒體娛樂服務,提供獨特的「四網合一」體驗。香港電訊提供廣泛的服務以滿足香港市民、本地及國際商界的需要,包括本地電話、本地數據及寬頻、國際電訊、流動通訊、媒體娛樂、企業方案,以及其他電訊服務。

地產

盈科大衍地產發展

盈科大衍地產發展(盈大地產,香港聯合交易所上市代號: 432)的主要業務為發展及管理優質物業及基建設施,以及投資頂級物業。

© Copyright 2019 Pacific Century Group
All rights reserved.

Pacific Century Group

Pacific Century Group (PCG) is an Asia-based private investment group established in 1993 with interests across three core business pillars – Technology, Media & Telecommunications (TMT), Financial Services and Property. PCG has demonstrated a strong track record of successful investing, and has created a long-term sustainable network in Asia and across its core business pillars.

Financial Services

FWD Group

Established in Asia in 2013 with a trailblazer mentality, FWD is the primary insurance business of investment group, Pacific Century Group.

FWD Group spans 10 markets in Asia including Hong Kong SAR & Macau SAR, Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore, Vietnam, Japan, Malaysia and Cambodia, offering life and medical insurance, general insurance, employee benefits, Shariah and Family Takaful products across a number of its markets.

FWD is focused on creating fresh customer experiences and making the insurance journey simpler, faster and smoother, with innovative propositions and easy-to-understand products, supported by digital technology. Through this customer-led approach, FWD aims to become a leading pan-Asian insurer that changes the way people feel about insurance.

bolttech

bolttech is an international insurtech business with a mission to build the world’s leading, technology-enabled ecosystem for protection and insurance.  bolttech’s unique model integrates three capabilities including device protection, insurtech exchange, and digital insurance.

A part of Pacific Century Group, bolttech launched in 2020 and is present in Austria, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Ireland, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, and the United States.

PineBridge Investments

PineBridge Investments is a private, global asset manager focused on active, high-conviction investing. The firm draws on the collective power of our experts in each discipline, market, and region of the world through an open culture of collaboration designed to identify the best ideas. PineBridge Investments’ mission is to exceed clients’ expectations on every level, every day. As of 31 December 2020, the firm managed US$126.3 billion across global asset classes for sophisticated investors around the world.

Technology, Media and Telecommunications

PCCW

PCCW (SEHK: 0008) is a global company headquartered in Hong Kong which holds interests in telecommunications, media, IT solutions, property development and investment, and other businesses.  PCCW owns a fully integrated multimedia and entertainment group in Hong Kong engaged in the provision of over-the-top (OTT) video service under the Viu brand locally and in other places in the region. PCCW also operates a domestic free TV service in Hong Kong.

PCCW Solutions is a leading IT and business process outsourcing provider in Hong Kong, mainland China and Southeast Asia. Its service offering includes software solutions, IT and business process outsourcing, cloud computing, data centres, e-commerce and IoT solutions to name a few.

PCCW Limited holds a majority interest in the HKT Trust and HKT Limited, as well as in Pacific Century Premium Developments Limited.

HKT

HKT (SEHK: 6823) is Hong Kong’s premier telecommunications service provider and a leading innovator.  Its fixed-line, broadband, mobile communication and media entertainment services offer a unique quadruple-play experience.  HKT meets the needs of the Hong Kong public and local and international businesses with a wide range of services including local telephony, local data and broadband, international telecommunications, mobile, media entertainment, enterprise solutions and other telecommunications businesses.

Property

Pacific Century Premium Developments

Pacific Century Premium Developments (PCPD; SEHK: 432) is principally engaged in the development and management of premium-grade property and infrastructure projects, as well as premium-grade property investments.